Home

History

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

Music Jokes

Deceased  Members

Programs From The Past

 2017-18  Schedule

rehearsals are Tuesday evenings from 7 to 9 p.m. at Richfield High School band room

7001 Harriet Av.; Richfield, MN

Enter the school at the front entrance, by the SW corner of the building, north of  the parking lot off Harriet Ave.
Enter the front door, go straight ahead north, past the two auditorium doors on the left, take the stairway  to the second floor. At the top of the steps, take two immediate lefts and you are at the band room.

link for map to Richfield High School  Richfield high school Map

Tuesday- Nov. 7, 2017

Concert at Frienship Village, 8100 Highwood DrBloomington, MN 55438

7:00 - 8:00 PM

Map to Friendship Village

Tuesday- Nov. 14, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- Nov. 21, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Sunday- Nov. 26, 2017 Christmas Concert at ST. Richard's Catholic Church 

 

4:00- 5:00 PM

Map to St. Richard's Catholic Church

Tuesday- Nov. 28, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Sunday- Dec. 3, 2017 Christmas Concert at Richfield  United Methodist Church

5835 Lyndale Ave SMinneapolis, MN 55419

 

4:00- 5:00 PM

Map to Richfield United Methodist Church

Tuesday- Dec, 5  2017

NO Rehearsal

NO Rehearsal

NO Rehearsal

Tuesday- Dec. 12, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Christmas Break No Rehearsals Christmas Break

No Rehearsals

Tuesday- January 9, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 16, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 23, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- Jan. 30, 2018 concert at Edinborough Park -7700 York Ave S, Edina, MN 55435 7:00- 8:00 PM Map to Edinborough Park
Tuesday- Feb.  6, 2018

No Rehearsal

No Rehearsal No Rehearsal
Tuesday- February  13, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- February  20, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Thursday- February  22, 2018 Concert with Richfield High School Bands 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High School Auditorium
Tuesday- February  27, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- March 6, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- March 13, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- March 20, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room

Tuesday- March 27, 2018

Concert at Village Shores 6501 Woodlake Dr, Richfield, MN 55423 

7:00 - 8:00 PM

Map to Village Shores

Tuesday- April 3, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- April 10, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- April 17, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- April 24, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room