Home

History

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

Music Jokes

Deceased  Members

Programs From The Past

 2017-18  Schedule

rehearsals are Tuesday evenings from 7 to 9 p.m. at Richfield High School band room

7001 Harriet Av.; Richfield, MN

Enter the school at the front entrance, by the SW corner of the building, north of  the parking lot off Harriet Ave.
Enter the front door, go straight ahead north, past the two auditorium doors on the left, take the stairway  to the second floor. At the top of the steps, take two immediate lefts and you are at the band room.

link for map to Richfield High School  Richfield high school Map

Tuesday- Aug 8, 2017 Concert at Normandale Park Band shell; Bloomington, MN 7:00- 8:00 PM

Map to Normandale Lake Bandshell

Summer Break  no rehearsals summer break  no rehearsals
Tuesday- September 5, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- September 12, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 Concert at 3:00- 4:00 PM Fraser Corp. Offices 64th & Penn S
Tuesday- September 19, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- September 26, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- October 3, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- October 10, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- October 17, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- Oct. 24, 2017

Concert at Covenant Village 5800 St. Croix Avenue N. Golden Valley, MN 55422

7:30- 8:30 PM

Map to Covenant Village of Golden Valley

Tuesday- October 31, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room

Tuesday- Nov. 7, 2017

Concert at Frienship Village, 8100 Highwood DrBloomington, MN 55438

7:00 - 8:00 PM

Map to Friendship Village

Tuesday- Nov. 14, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- Nov. 21, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Sunday- Nov. 26, 2017 Christmas Concert at ST. Richard's Catholic Church 

 

4:00- 5:00 PM

Map to St. Richard's Catholic Church

Tuesday- Nov. 28, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Sunday- Dec. 3, 2017 Christmas Concert at Richfield  United Methodist Church

5835 Lyndale Ave SMinneapolis, MN 55419

 

4:00- 5:00 PM

Map to Richfield United Methodist Church

Tuesday- Dec, 5  2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- Dec. 12, 2017 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Christmas Break No Rehearsals Christmas Break

No Rehearsals

Tuesday- January 2, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 9, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 16, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 23, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room
Tuesday- January 30, 2018 rehearsal 7:00- 9:00 PM Richfield High Band Room